Author Topic: "General Error" at kitcentral  (Read 508 times)

diablodoc

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Member Rating Points: +1/-0
Re: "General Error" at kitcentral
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2016, 09:00:36 AM »
It's working today.  For me at least.

AdrianBurton

  • Trade Count: (+2)
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 408
  • Member Rating Points: +19/-0
Re: "General Error" at kitcentral
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2016, 10:37:04 AM »
ME TOO

autopro

  • Lambo Mafia
  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (+28)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1200
  • Member Rating Points: +32/-1
  • Tijuana/San Diego
Re: "General Error" at kitcentral
« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2016, 09:24:42 AM »
Not working for me either.
Pedro

rodrieguz

  • Trade Count: (+3)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 164
  • Member Rating Points: +3/-0
Re: "General Error" at kitcentral
« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2016, 08:37:51 AM »
yes,  you're  not  alone

RT

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 266
  • Member Rating Points: +24/-0
"General Error" at kitcentral
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2016, 07:50:34 AM »
Is anyone else having trouble getting into kitcentral.com?
I keep getting a general error message.  If you try a search, you can see more but something isn't working correctly.

RT
It isn't enough to want a Lambo, you have to want to BUILD A CAR.