Author Topic: Aventador Build In Progress  (Read 12799 times)

am33r

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Liked: 37
  • Member Rating Points: +1/-0
  • YOLO
Re: Aventador Build In Progress
« Reply #41 on: October 11, 2014, 06:24:44 PM »

Civil case for a measly sum is a matter worth chuckling over.

Keep on chuckling

Maybe where I earned my masters degree is not as prestigious as UC Irvine, but the BA in psychology that they gave you didn't teach you decency.

The CHP should tow your car and fine you on multiple fronts (at least 3 violations of the California vehicle code) hopefully as soon as they receive the memo from my lawyer.

What’s next?

Restraining order against you and any agents of yours and a report to the BBB against Transcend for Fraud (I will make sure you pay for that too).  I am also entertaining a separate case that you can chuckle about as well.

Don’t even try to go for any wasteful mediation and arbitration.  See you in court, then in court, then in court...

Tallon

• Trade Count: (+4)
  • Liked: 186
  • Member Rating Points: +18/-5
« Reply #40 on: August 12, 2014, 05:22:43 PM »
Transcend sorry about your troubles, hope to see you come back and build in the future

timmer

• Liked: 1
  • Member Rating Points: +0/-0
« Reply #39 on: August 12, 2014, 02:56:28 PM »
Transcend
Have you thought about the windows and windshield yet
I'm interested in if it's possible to get the driver and passenger window to go fully down and what motor you might use

Thanks
 Timmer

am33r

• YOLO
« Reply #38 on: August 11, 2014, 03:51:45 AM »